Musicians of Pakistan Wishing You All a Happy New Year 2021

It is curtains for 2020 and we can finally be thankful to have made out of such a miserable year to say the least. Since 2021 has started and there are a lot of positive hopes from this year, we decided to make it grand by making a compilation of Pakistani musicians wishing everyone a Happy New Year. 

At first, getting so many musicians on board for making the video seemed almost impossible because of their schedule. However, we are super grateful to all of them for taking out time and sending these wishes. The compilation included some established and new musicians including Abdullah Qureshi, Taylor Simpson, Salman Ahmed (Junoon), Natasha Baig, Ali Ashraf, Alycia Dias, Nimra Rafiq, Aizaz Sohail, Amena Farooq, Sanya Shahzad, Ali Tahir, Shahan Khan (Roxen), Sana Gilani, Jasim Haider (Jasim Haider & The Pindi Boys), Mairah Khan, Simal Nafees, Sajar Nafees (Irteassh), Maha Ali Kazmi, Abu Bakar Zahid, Dino Ali, Mustafa Shabbir (Gemini), Musa Javaid, Sara Baloch, and more. 

Watch the video here: 


Post a comment